2 comentarios el “Mejorando el pedal del amplificador.

  1. Hi Alexander Sorry to say my language skills are poor and I can’t read you blog. I used to love to play the guitar, only to realize years later that everyone else had their ears covered when I did! When I was at university I made an “FA” box. It had a straight wire from the input to the output, hence the name “FA.” Other than that my only contribution to the guitar was to stop torturing people with them!Cheers!

  2. When a young kid in Misissipi realized he was better at repairing amplifiers than playing guitar, he decided to focus on that. His name: Hartley Peavey! Yes, THAT Peavey!

Responder

